Staff  SchoolCenter Picture  EmailSchoolCenter Picture

Website

 

Main Office
Maryann Stannard, Principalstannardm@westboroughk12.org 
Cheryl Keyes, School Nurse keyesc@westboroughk12.org 
Diane Maxwell, School Secretary maxwelld@westboroughk12.org 
Sue Servello, School Secretary servellos@westboroughk12.org 
Kindergarten
Heather Hummel hummelh@westboroughk12.org K Homepage
Kathy Lay layk@westboroughk12.org K Homepage
Nancy Stantonstantonn@westboroughk12.org K Homepage
First Grade
Jean Katraliskatralisj@westboroughk12.org 
Jennifer Quinlan-Flynnquinlanj@westboroughk12.org 
Gina Sottilesottileg@westboroughk12.org 
   
Second Grade
Sarah Johnsonjohnsons@westboroughk12.org 
Michele Malhoitmalhoitm@westboroughk12.org 
Kathy Swanson swansonk@westboroughk12.org 
Patricia Gallo gallop@westboroughk12.org 
Third Grade
Kerry Cicconecicconek@westboroughk12.org 
Cara Lynchlynchc@westboroughk12.org 
Colleen Hinsonmorinc@westboroughk12.org

 

Special Education

Cynthia O'Brien, Team Chair/Psychologist obrienc@westboroughk12.org 
Cynthia House, Speech/Lang. Pathologisthousec@westboroughk12.org 
Deborah Harvell, Speech/Lang. Pathologistharvelld@westboroughk12.org 
Joan Eaton, Speech/Lang. Pathologisteatonj@westboroughk12.org 
Heidi Moran, Occupational Therapistmoranh@westboroughk12.org 
Julie Lazaros, Occupational Therapist lazarosj@westboroughk12.org 
Cindy Hanson, Physical Therapisthansonc@westboroughk12.org 
Kim Tynan, Behavioral Specialist tynank@westboroughk12.org 
   
Learning Center Teachers
Laurie Birdbirdl@westboroughk12.org 
Amanda Bean beana@westboroughk12.org 
Angela Caroncarona@westboroughk12.org  
Andrea Foggfogga@westboroughk12.org  
Christina Leeleec@westboroughk12.org  
Sally Petersonpetersonsa@westboroughk12.org 
Amy Schwartzschwartza@westboroughk12.org 
Specialists
Dana Catarius, School Counselorcatariusd@westboroughk12.org 
Matthew Travis, Physical Education Teachertravism@westboroughk12.org 
Alana Robles, Art Teacherroblesa@westboroughk12.org 
Susan Saari, Art Teachersaaris@westboroughk12.org Website
Pamela Yanco, Music Teacheryancop@westboroughk12.org 
Judy Gerratt, String Instrument Teachergerrattj@westboroughk12.org Homepage
Valerie Clemans Castilla, Music Teacherclemonscastillav@westboroughk12.org Homepage
Beth Ramos, Reading Specialistramosb@westboroughk12.org 
Kate Finn, Reading Specialistfinnk@westboroughk12.org 
Susan Bardsley, Curriculum Reference Specialist(Literacy)bardsleys@westboroughk12.orgHomepage
   
Paraeducators
Kari Addington, Building Technology Specialist

 addingtonk@westboroughk12.org

 Homepage
Diane Croft, Library  
Mary Ann Manion, Library  
Abby Howson, Kindergarten  
Laureen Collentro, Special Education  
Terese Joseph, Special Education  
Barbara Kajos, Special Education  
Laurie Longo, Special Education  
Lisa Luongo, Special Education  
Lynee MacKay, Special Education  
Karen Mannarino, Special Education  
Marsha Nissenbaum, Special Education  
Mary Pierce, Special Education  
Mary Ellen Reilly, Special Education  
Tina Steinberg, Special Education  
Diane Sullivan, Special Education  
Polly Thayer, Special Education  
Cafeteria
Jane Cetrone, Manager  
Kathy Huss, Assistant  
Noon-Aides
Nancy Areano  
Eileen Gagliano  
Diane Wegner  
Martha Collins  
Custodians/Maintenance
Bill Falcone, A.M.  
John Oliver, P.M.  
Gary Bonneau, P.M.  
Paul Flanagan, Maintenance  

 

 Fales Resource Officer

 Chip Dapolitecdapolite@westboroughpolice.com