Athletic TrainerSarah Carvercarvers@westboroughk12.org
    
SEASON SPORT COACH COACH'S CONTACT

FALL

Boys Football   
  Varsity Mark Ellis ellism@westboroughk12.org
 JV Lorin Reed 

reedl@westboroughk12.org

 Freshman Jay Tortora

jtortora11@hotmail.com

 

Boys Soccer

  
  Varsity John Hillierhillierj@westboroughk12.org
 JV Greg Jamesjamesg@westboroughk12.org
 Freshman Eric Zohounezohoun@hotmail.com
 

Girls Soccer

  
  Varsity Paul Mumby mumbyp@westboroughk12.org
 JV Martha Collinscollinsm@westboroughk12.org
 Freshman  mumbyp@westboroughk12.org 
 

Field Hockey

  
  Varsity Colleen Debish debishc@westboroughk12.org
 JV
TBA
debishc@westboroughk12.org
 Freshman Allison Rheaume

rheaumea@westboroughk12.org

 

Boys Cross Country

  
  Varsity Jeremy Nutenutej@westboroughk12.org 
 Middle School Lynn Sullivan

sullival@westboroughk12.org

 

Girls Cross Country

  
 

Varsity

Kristin Collins

 collinskr@westborough.k12.ma.us

 Middle School Lynn Sullivan sullivanl@westboroughk12.org
 

Volleyball

  
  Varsity Roger Anderson andersonr@westboroughk12.org
 JV Danielle Coffeycoffeyd@westboroughk12.org
 Freshman Mary Aronsonaronsonm@westboroughk12.org
 

Cheerleading

  
  Varsity Lauren Montenegro montenegrol@westboroughk12.org 
  Boys Golf Greg Rotarotag@westboroughk12.org
    
    
WINTER Boys Basketball   
  Varsity Brian Willarbrianwillar@aol.com
 JV Jay Totora

jtortora11@hotmail.com

 Freshman Chris Banksbanksc@westboroughk12.org
 Middle School Henry Grampietro 
    
 Girls Basketball  
    Varsity Scott Kittredge kittredges@westboroughk12.org
   JV   
   Freshman Molly Broganbroganm@westboroughk12.org
   Middle School Nate Jyringijyringin@westboroughk12.org
 

Gymnastics

Danielle Montiverdi

montiverdid@westboroughk12.org
 

Alpine Skiing (Boys/Girls)

Greg Rota rotag@westboroughk12.org
 

Boys Indoor Track

Jeremy Nute nutej@westboroughk12.org
 Girls Indoor Track Kristin Collinscollinskr@westboroughk12.org
 

Ice Hockey

  
    Varsity  Chet Hallice hallicec@westboroughk12.org
   AssistantChris Atchue  
 

Swimming

  
    Varsity Bethany Bergemannbergemannb@westboroughk12.org
   JV Ann Marie Costacostaa@westboroughk12.org
    
    

SPRING

Baseball   
  Varsity Scott Kittredge kittredges@westboroughk12.org
 JV Nate Jyringi  jyringin@westboroughk12.org
 Freshman Jay Tortorajtortora11@hotmail.com
 Middle School Chip Dapolitecdapolite@westboroughpolice.com
 

Softball

  
  Varsity Greg Rotarotag@westboroughk12.org
 JV Ed Belbinbelbine@wesboroughk12.org
  Frank O'Brienobrienf@westboroughk12.org
 Middle School Karolyn Choate choatek@westboroughk12.org
 

Boys Track

  
  Varsity Roger Anderson andersonr@westboroughk12.org
 Assistant Doug Lang langd@westboroughk12.org
 Middle School Bruce Powerspowersb@westboroughk12.org
 

Girls Track

  
  Varsity Rick Hebert hebertr@westboroughk12.org
 Assistant Kristin Collinscollinskr@westboroughk12.org
 Middle School Sarah Fillmorefillmores@westboroughk12.org
 

Boys Lacrosse

  
    Varsity Tom Bakerbakert@westboroughk12.org
   JV Lorin Reedreedl@westboroughk12.org
 

Girls Lacrosse

  
   Varsity Colleen Debish debishc@westboroughk12.org
  JV Molly Broganbroganm@westboroughk12.org
 

Boys Tennis

Stephen Ferrissandkferris@aol.com
 

Girls Tennis

Mary Schwartzschwartzm@westboroughk12.org
 

Girls Golf

Sandy Robichaudrobichauds@westboroughk12.org